Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

From the New World

Sunday 21 February 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Arvo Pärt Cantus in Memoriam Benjamin Britten
Grieg Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 16
Dvořák Symphony No. 9 in E minor, From the New World, Op. 95

London Firebird Orchestra
Conductor George Jackson
Piano Marc Corbett-Weaver

This concert is generously sponsored by the Morris-Venables Charitable Foundation 

Tickets available soon.




Sunday 21 February 2021
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


SJE Arts
St John the Evangelist Church, 109A Iffley Road
Oxford, OX4 1EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map